Game of Thrones places everybody on the Iron Throne in Season eight posters

With somewhat over a month to go till the Season eight premiere of Game of Thrones, HBO is beginning to ramp up its advertising marketing campaign for the ultimate batch of episodes.

As a part of that publicity initiative, the community tweeted out 20 new character posters this morning, every of them “checking in” with all the surviving principal characters. More to the purpose, all of them are sitting atop the Iron Throne — even the Night King (chief of the White Walkers) received a poster, underscoring the likelihood that the undead may simply win the day ultimately.

The characters proven within the tweets are Daenerys Targaryen (Emilia Clarke), Jon Snow (Kit Harington), Cersei Lannister (Lena Headey), Jaime Lannister (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau), Tyrion Lannister (Peter Dinklage), Arya Stark (Maisie Williams), Sansa Stark (Sophie Turner), Bran Stark (Isaac Hempstead-Wright), Brienne of Tarth (Gwendoline Christie), Ser Davos Seaworth (Liam Cunningham), Euron Greyjoy (Pilou Asbæk), Grey Worm (Jacob Anderson), Jorah Mormont (Iain Glen), Melisandre (Carice van Houten), Missandei (Nathalie Emmanuel), Samwell Tarly (John Bradley), Theon Greyjoy (Alfie Allen), Lord Varys (Conleth Hill), The Hound (Rory McCann), and — as talked about earlier than — the Night King (Vladimír Furdík).

Check out all 20 beneath:

Season eight will include simply six episodes (although they are going to be extra-long), 4 of which have been written by creators/showrunners, D.B. Weiss and David Benioff. The duo additionally co-directed the collection finale. David Nutter and Miguel Sapochnik directed the opposite 5.

Game of Thrones returns to HBO Sunday, April 14.

Previous PUBG MOBILE: Exclusive Resident Evil 2 Zombie Mode Tips Video
Next Bruce Willis & Wife Emma Heming Buy Gorgeous Brentwood Estate